Team

Together, for your prominent market position.


Multi-Channel Experts

As authentic relationship managers we support our clients in their target group approach and lead personal and professional dialogue with doctors and pharmacists on equal terms. How? Using completely freely selectable communication channels – depending on the preference of the respective contact person. Our multi-channel managers are scientifically qualified, comprehensively trained in terms of the respective product and, to a large extent, have a doctorate degree. We work in the heart of Berlin in a professional environment. For maximum orchestration and satisfaction.

Medical Science Liaison Manager

Our highly qualified and experienced MSL managers facilitate the sharing of medical and scientific experience of therapies between opinion leaders and our clients. Taking sensitive compliance rules into account, they ensure the sharing of information at the highest scientific level.
We combine the benefits of personalised assistance and the scientific support of medical target groups on all desired communication channels and at all times.

Project Leads

We are experienced team leaders and manage project teams of multi-channel and project managers. Expertise, motivation and regular close coordination with the project teams and our customers are the cornerstones of the success of our projects – in this way, we can continue to improve work processes bit by bit and provide our customers with strategic advice.
Our many years of experience in planning, setting up and implement projects make us authentic experts .

Project Managers

Project set-up, schedules, reports, training coordination, coordination phases with our customers – a project should first and foremost be perfectly planned! Our project managers have everything firmly under control and are in close contact with all parties involved. They provide support in project development & coordination – and act as an intermediary between client, project manager and project staff.
In a nutshell: Nothing can go wrong!

Quality Manager

We aim to constantly improve our services. This includes establishing specific quality guidelines that enable the same high standards to be implemented throughout the whole company and that stand up to all audits. To enable us to continuously increase the quality level of our service, we involve you in our continuous improvement process.

E-Business Managers

Paper diagrams are good, but data-driven digital reporting is even better. +49 med exemplifies the use of the most modern technologies – from the project set-up and the communication channels to reports and data management. Our e-business managers ensure that customers and employees are familiarised with all these technologies. They are continuously developing new, even better solutions and monitoring system security and, in particular, data security. For streamlined, smooth and above all efficient project processes.

Performance Manager & Trainer

Our communication trainers and performance managers support the project teams in setting up highly sensitive medical and sales specialist dialogue. Our goal: measurable, excellent sales success and uncovering improvement potential. And in the case that something needs to be optimised, our trainers will fill any gaps in knowledge via training, coaching and telephone & communication training.
Close, trusting and regular coordination with our customers is the name of the game and a prerequisite for project success.

Data Protection Officers

+49 med works with highly sensitive data – whether that of doctors, patients or also clinic employees and our own employees. It is therefore important to protect all information related to the respective project – and to create an impenetrable bastion. Our promise: We arrange for our quality and information security management systems to be regularly and independently audited. The result: regular ISO certifications in accordance with 9001 and 27001 for 100% security and trust.

Our services

We don’t want to just
score a few points,
we want to win the whole game!

We take pharmaceutical sales to a new level


The sales of the future must be personalised, digital and effective!
In the age of digital disruption, it is important in change management processes to orchestrate sales including all channel options and get them on target.

Dr. Heike Niermann
General Manager
Wolfgang Höfers
General Manager
Thomas-Marco Steinle
General Manager

Team

Gemeinsam für Ihre herausragende Marktposition


Multi-Channel-Expert*innen

Als echte Beziehungsmanager*innen unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggebenden in deren Zielgruppenansprache und führen persönliche und fachliche Dialoge mit medizinischem Fachpersonal auf Augenhöhe. Wie? Mithilfe völlig frei wählbarer Kommunikationskanäle – je nach Präferenz der jeweiligen Ansprechpartner*in.
Unsere Multi-Channel-Manager*innen sind wissenschaftlich qualifiziert, umfassend auf das jeweilige Produkt geschult und zum großen Teil promoviert. Wir arbeiten mitten im Herzen Berlins & Potsdams in einer professionellen Umgebung. Für maximale Orchestrierung und Zufriedenheit.

Medical-Science-Liaison-Manager*innen

Unsere hoch qualifizierten und erfahrenen MSL-Manager*innen erleichtern den medizinisch-wissenschaftlichen Erfahrungsaustausch zu Therapien zwischen medizinischem Fachpersonal und unseren Auftraggebenden. Unter Beachtung von sensiblen Compliance-Regeln sorgen sie für einen Austausch auf höchstem wissenschaftlichem Niveau.
Wir vereinen die Vorteile der persönlichen Betreuung und der wissenschaftlichen Unterstützung von medizinischen Zielgruppen auf allen gewünschten Kommunikationskanälen und zu jeder Zeit.

Project Leads

Wir sind erfahrene Team-Leader und führen Projektteams von Multi-Channel- und Projektmanager*innen. Know-how, Motivation und enge regelmäßige Abstimmungen mit den Projekt-Teams und unseren Kund*innen sind die Grundpfeiler unserer Projekterfolge – so können wir Arbeitsabläufe immer wieder ein bisschen besser machen und unsere Kund_*innen auch strategisch beraten.
Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Planung, im Aufsatz und in der Durchführung von Projekten machen uns zu wahren Profis.

Project Manager

Projektaufsätze, Zeitpläne, Reportings, Schulungskoordinationen, Abstimmungsrunden mit unseren Auftraggebenden – ein Projekt will vor allem perfekt geplant sein! Unsere Project Manager haben das alles bestens im Griff und stehen mit allen Beteiligten in engem Kontakt. Sie bieten Unterstützung bei der Projektentwicklung & Koordination – und sind die Schnittstelle zwischen Auftraggebenden, Project Lead und Multi-Channel-Manager*in.
Kurzum: Es kann nichts mehr schiefgehen.

Quality Manager

Wir wollen unsere Leistungen stetig verbessern. Dazu gehört, konkrete Qualitätsrichtlinien festzulegen, die es ermöglichen, im gesamten Unternehmen dieselben hohen Standards umzusetzen und jedem Audit Stand zu halten. Um das Qualitätsniveau unserer Dienstleistungen stetig steigern zu können, beziehen wir alle Beteiligten in unseren kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess mit ein.

E-Business Manager

Diagramme auf Papier sind gut. Datengetriebene digitale Reportings besser. Die +49 med steht für den Einsatz modernster Technologien – vom Projektaufsatz über die Kommunikationskanäle bis hin zu Reportings und Datenmanagement. Unsere E-Business-Manager stellen sicher, dass Kund*innen und Mitarbeitende mit all diesen Technologien vertraut gemacht werden. Sie entwickeln stetig neue, noch bessere Lösungen und überwachen die Systemsicherheit und vor allem die Datensicherheit. Für schlanke, reibungslose und vor allem effiziente Projektabläufe.

Performance Manager & Trainer*innen

Unsere Kommunikationsstrainer*innen und Performance-Manager unterstützen die Projektteams beim Aufbau der hochsensiblen medizinischen und vertrieblichen Fachdialoge. Unser Ziel: messbare, exzellente Vertriebserfolge und das Aufdecken von Verbesserungspotenzial. Und falls es etwas zu optimieren gibt, schließen unsere Trainer*innen eventuelle Wissenslücken durch Schulungen, Coachings sowie Telefon-, Video- & Kommunikationstrainings.
Enge, vertrauensvolle und regelmäßige Abstimmungen mit unseren Auftraggebenden sind das A und O und Voraussetzung für den Erfolg eines Vorhabens.

Datenschützer*innen

Die +49 med arbeitet mit hoch sensiblen Daten – ob von Ärzt*innen, Patient*innen oder unseren eigenen Mitarbeitenden. Daher gilt es, alle mit dem jeweiligen Projekt in Zusammenhang stehenden Informationen zu schützen – und eine uneinnehmbare Bastion zu erreichen. Unser Versprechen: Wir lassen unser Qualitäts- sowie unser Information-Security-Managementsystem kontinuierlich unabhängig prüfen. Das Ergebnis: regelmäßige ISO-Zertifizierungen nach 9001 und 27001 für 100 % Sicherheit und Vertrauen.

Unsere Services

Es geht nicht darum
ein Paar Punkte zu machen,
wir wollen das Spiel gewinnen!

Wir heben den Pharmavertrieb auf eine neue Stufe


Persönlich, digital und effektiv muss der Vertrieb der Zukunft sein!
Im Zeitalter der digitalen Disruption gilt es in Change-Management-Prozessen den Vertrieb unter Einbeziehung aller Kanalmöglichkeiten orchestriert und zielsicher zu machen.

Dr. Heike Niermann
General Manager
Thomas-Marco Steinle
General Manager